Saltar apartados

Personal Researcher

 

NAME AND FIRST NAME CATEGORY EXT. E-mail

Amorós Pérez, Ana

Scholarship holder

3087

ana.amoros@ua.es

Azar, Fátima Zahra

Scholarship holder

3336 fatima.azar@ua.es

Bailón García, Esther María José

Juan de la Cierva

3336

estherbg@ua.es

Campello Gomez, Ignacio

Scholarship holder

2382

ignacio.campello@ua.es

Cano Casanova, Laura

Scholarship holder

3087

laura.cano@ua.es

Cardenas Arenas, Liliana Andrea

Scholarship holder

3087

andrea.cardenas@ua.es

Carpena Montesinos, David

Technical higher

2382

david.carpena@ua.es

Chaparro Garnica, Cristian Yesid

Scholarship holder

3087

cristian.chaparro@ua.es

Coloma Esteban, Olga

Scholarship holder

3361

olga.coloma@ua.es

Davó Quiñonero, Arantxa

Scholarship holder

3336

arantxa.davo@ua.es

De Lucas Freile, Alfonso

Scholarship holder

3361

alfonso.lucas@ua.es

De Oliveira Jardim, Érika

Scholarship holder

1385

erika.jardim@ua.es

Fuensanta Soriano, Mónica Isabel

Scholarship holder

3361

monica.fuensanta@ua.es

Linares Pérez, Noemí Researcher

1385

noemi.linares@ua.es

Martínez Munuera, Juan Carlos

Scholarship holder

3336

jc.martinez@ua.es

Mateo Oliveras, Noemí Angustias

Scholarship holder

3361

noemi.mateo@ua.es

Mostazo López, Maria José

Scholarship holder

3366

mj.mostazo@ua.es

Reljic, Snezana Scholarship holder 2382 snezana.reljic@ua.es
Romero Anaya, Aroldo José Researcher 3336 ajromero@ua.es
Sancho Querol, Sara Scholarship holder 3361 sara.sancho@ua.es
Sarigul Ubeda Aguilar, Gamze Scholarship holder 1385 gamze.sarigul@ua.es
Serrano Torregrosa, Elena Researcher 1385 elena.serrano@ua.es
Torregrosa Rivero, Verónica Scholarship holder 3336 vero.torregrosa@ua.es
Yáñez Pacios, Andrés Jesús Fellow 3361 andresjesus.yanez@ua.es

Department of Inorganic Chemistry


Universidad de Alicante
Carretera de San Vicente del Raspeig s/n
03690 San Vicente del Raspeig
Alicante (Spain)

Tel: (+34) 96 590 9350

Fax: (+34) 96 590 3454

For further information: informacio@ua.es, and for enquiries on this web server: webmaster@ua.es

Carretera San Vicente del Raspeig s/n - 03690 San Vicente del Raspeig - Alicante - Tel. 96 590 3400 - Fax 96 590 3464