Saltar apartados

Personal Researcher

 

NAME AND FIRST NAME CATEGORY EXT. E-mail
Abellán Reche, Dolores Isabel Scholarship holder 3361 dolo.abellan@ua.es
Adsuar Garcia, Mª Dolores Scholarship holder 1391 dolores.adsuar@ua.es

Albaladejo Fuentes, Vicente

Scholarship holder

3336

vicente.albaladejo@ua.es

Amorós Pérez, Ana

Scholarship holder

3087

ana.amoros@ua.es

Azar, Fátima Zahra

Scholarship holder

3336 fatima.azar@ua.es

Camarano Cestona, Antonio

Scholarship holder

2048 antoniodaniel.camarano@ua.es

Campello Gomez, Ignacio

Scholarship holder

2382

ignacio.campello@ua.es

Cano Casanova, Laura

Scholarship holder

3087

laura.cano@ua.es

Carpena Montesinos, David

Technical higher

2382

david.carpena@ua.es

Coloma Esteban, Olga

Scholarship holder

3361

olga.coloma@ua.es

Davó Quiñonero, Arantxa

Scholarship holder

3336

arantxa.davo@ua.es

De Lucas Freile, Alfonso

Scholarship holder

3361

alfonso.lucas@ua.es

De Oliveira Jardim, Érika

Scholarship holder

1385

erika.jardim@ua.es

Fuensanta Soriano, Mónica Isabel

Scholarship holder

3361

monica.fuensanta@ua.es

García Fernández, María Jesús

Scholarship holder

2048

mjgarcia@ua.es

Giménez Mañogil, Javier Antonio

Fellow

3087

javierantonio.gimenez@ua.es

Huertas Sánchez, Daniel

Scholarship holder

1385

daniel.huertas@ua.es

Jofre Reche, Jose Antonio

Senior technician

3361

jose.jofre@ua.es

Linares Pérez, Noemí Researcher

1385

noemi.linares@ua.es

Llorens Esteve, Juan

Senior technician

3361

juan.llorens@ua.es

Mateo Oliveras, Noemí Angustias

Scholarship holder

3361

noemi.mateo@ua.es

Mostazo López, Maria José

Scholarship holder

3366

mj.mostazo@ua.es

Reljic, Snezana Scholarship holder 2382 snezana.reljic@ua.es
Sancho Querol, Sara Scholarship holder 3361 sara.sancho@ua.es
Serrano Torregrosa, Elena Researcher 1385 elena.serrano@ua.es
Yáñez Pacios, Andrés Jesús Fellow 3361 andresjesus.yanez@ua.es

Department of Inorganic Chemistry


Universidad de Alicante
Carretera de San Vicente del Raspeig s/n
03690 San Vicente del Raspeig
Alicante (Spain)

Tel: (+34) 96 590 9350

Fax: (+34) 96 590 3454

For further information: informacio@ua.es, and for enquiries on this web server: webmaster@ua.es

Carretera San Vicente del Raspeig s/n - 03690 San Vicente del Raspeig - Alicante - Tel. 96 590 3400 - Fax 96 590 3464