Saltar apartados

Personal Researcher

 

NAME AND FIRST NAME CATEGORY EXT. E-mail

Amorós Pérez, Ana

Scholarship holder

3336

ana.amoros@ua.es

Belda Marco, Sergio

Scholarship holder

9242

sergio.belda@ua.es

Betancur Guerrero, Yuli Patricia

Senior Researcher

2048

yuli.betancur@ua.es

Cano Casanova, Laura

Scholarship holder

9242

laura.cano@ua.es

Carpena Montesinos, David

Technical higher

2382

david.carpena@ua.es

Chamorro Mena, Ignacio

Junior Researcher

1385

ignacio.chamorro@ua.es

De Oliveira Jardim, Erika

Researchar

2927

erika.jardim@ua.es

Fuster Esteso, Sara Scholarship holder

3361

sara.fuster@ua.es

Linares Pérez, Noemí Researcher

1385

noemi.linares@ua.es

López Rodríguez, Sergio

Scholarship holder

3336

sergio.lopez@ua.es

Maiorano Lauría, Lucila Paola

Scholarship holder

2372

lucila.maiorano@ua.es

Martínez Munuera, Juan Carlos

Scholarship holder

3336

jc.martinez@ua.es

Martínez Payá, Carmen

Scholarship holder

3361

carmen.mp@ua.es

Mateo Oliveras, Noemí Angustias

Scholarship holder

3361

noemi.mateo@ua.es

Mendoza Castro, Mónica Judith

Junior Researcher

1385

monica.mendoza@ua.es

Navlani García, Miriam Researcher 1391 miriam.navlani@ua.es
Payá López, Ainhoa Scholarship holder 3361 ainhoa.lopez@ua.es
Ruiz Bernal, Zaira Researcher 3336 zaira.ruiz@ua.es
Serrano Torregrosa, Elena Researcher 1385 elena.serrano@ua.es
Torregrosa Rivero, Verónica Scholarship holder 3336 vero.torregrosa@ua.es
Ubeda Aguilar, Gamze Sarigul Scholarship holder 1385 gamze.sarigul@ua.es
Verdú Belda, Beatriz Scholarship holder 3361 beatriz.verdu@ua.es

Department of Inorganic Chemistry


Universidad de Alicante
Carretera de San Vicente del Raspeig s/n
03690 San Vicente del Raspeig
Alicante (Spain)

Tel: (+34) 96 590 9350

Fax: (+34) 96 590 3454

For further information: informacio@ua.es, and for enquiries on this web server: webmaster@ua.es

Carretera San Vicente del Raspeig s/n - 03690 San Vicente del Raspeig - Alicante - Tel. 96 590 3400 - Fax 96 590 3464