Saltar apartados

Educational personnel and Researcher

 

NAME AND FIRST NAME

 CATEGORY

EXT.

E-mail

Alcañiz Monge, Juan A.

Associate Professor

9419

jalcaniz@ua.es

Bueno López, Agustín

Full Professor -Director Department

3538

agus@ua.es

Cazorla Amorós, Diego

Full Professor

3946

cazorla@ua.es

García García, Avelina

Full Professor

9419

a.Garcia@ua.es

García Martínez, Javier

Full Professor

2224

2372

j.Garcia@ua.es

Illán Gómez,  Mª José

Full Professor

3975

illan@ua.es

Lillo Ródenas, Mª Angeles

Associate Professor

3545

mlillo@ua.es

Lozano Castelló, Dolores

Associate Professor

3976

d.lozano@ua.es

Martín Martínez, José Miguel

Full Professor

3977

Jm.martin@ua.es

Martínez Escandell, Manuel

Associate Professor-Secretari teaching

3537

manolo.m@ua.es

Molina Jordá, José Miguel

Research Ramón y Cajal

2055

jmmj@ua.es

Molina Sabio, Miguel

Full Professor

9758

m.molina@ua.es

Narciso Romero, Fco. Javier

Full Professor

9763

narciso@ua.es

Pastor Blas, Mercedes

Full Professor

1313
8938

Mercedes.pastor@ua.es

Rodríguez Reinoso, Francisco

Professor

3544

reinoso@ua.es

Román Martínez, Mª Carmen

Full Professor

3975

mcroman@ua.es

Sánchez Adsuar, Salvadora

Associate Professor

1390

dori@ua.es

Sepúlveda Escribano, Antonio

Full Professor

3974

asepul@ua.es

Silvestre Albero, Joaquín

Associate Professor

1372

Joaquin.Silvestre@ua.es

Torregrosa Maciá, Rosa

Full Professor

3952

r.torregrosa@ua.es

Department of Inorganic Chemistry


Universidad de Alicante
Carretera de San Vicente del Raspeig s/n
03690 San Vicente del Raspeig
Alicante (Spain)

Tel: (+34) 96 590 9350

Fax: (+34) 96 590 3454

For further information: informacio@ua.es, and for enquiries on this web server: webmaster@ua.es

Carretera San Vicente del Raspeig s/n - 03690 San Vicente del Raspeig - Alicante - Tel. 96 590 3400 - Fax 96 590 3464